Vardhan Kothapalli

John 1:1-3 – In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was with God in the beginning. Through him all things were made; without him nothing was made that has been made.

Prayer of the Day

So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, (Isaiah 55:11 KJV)

Lord, I ask You to send forth Your mighty Word of blessing, healing, protection, and strength today to my household. I ask You to speak Your mighty healing upon every bone in the body of every member of my family and I. Strengthen us in our weaknesses that we may accomplish all that You please. I know that Your mighty Word does not return to You void. I know that You powerful and miraculous Word does not return to You without accomplishing all that You sent Him to accomplish. I know that Your Word doesn’t return unfulfilled that is why I ask You in confidence to send forth Your Word and heal my disease, and deliver me from all my troubles. May Your Word prosper, increase, enlarge, and establish me because I believe in You and Your Word says that nothing is impossible to those that believe. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2014 by in Prayers.

Category

Santhi Vardhan Kothapalli

Tweets :)

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,875 other followers

My Posts

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Goodreads

