Vardhan Kothapalli

John 1:1-3 – In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was with God in the beginning. Through him all things were made; without him nothing was made that has been made.

Believing is Seeing

tumblr_mo7439I5Az1r6lhroo1_500

 

Remember: with God seeing isn’t believing; believing is seeing! Throughout the day, begin to declare, “Father, I want to thank You that my payday is coming. You said no good thing will You withhold because I walk uprightly. I believe even right now You’re arranging things in my favor.” As you walk and live by faith, you will live a life pleasing to God. You’ll see His blessing and favor in abundance, and you’ll fulfill the destiny He has in store for you!

A PRAYER FOR TODAY

“Heavenly Father, today I choose to walk by faith. I choose to believe Your Word no matter what things look like in the natural. I know You are working behind the scenes, and You will open up doors of blessing and favor in every area of my life. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 4, 2013 by in Daily Inspirations.

Category

Santhi Vardhan Kothapalli

Tweets :)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,875 other followers

My Posts

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Goodreads

